Tukwila-Westin Dark Fiber Maintenance

Maintenance Location: Tukwila-Westin Data CenterMaintenance State Time: 2020-June-7 04:00 UTC (2020-June-6 09:00 PM PDT)Maintenance End Time: 2020-June-7 10:00 UTC (2020-June-7 03:00 AM PDT)Maintenance Window Length: 6 hoursMaintenance Expected Severity: LowMaintenance Impact: Potential increased latency and packet lossDear valued ... Read More »

6th Jun 2020
EXTERNAL – ATS and Generator upgrade

Dear Valued Customer,We would like to inform you that Tukwila team will be upgrading our ATS, Generator and UPS's located at IGW3 Data Center at 12201 Tukwila International Blvd, Floor 3, Tukwila, WA.The maintenance will be performed in 2 phases.The 1st phase will be to replace the ATS and Generator. This will occur on Thursday 5/21/2020 at 6:00 ... Read More »

21st May 2020
Upstream Network Maintenance

Maintenance Location: Tukwila Data CenterMaintenance State Time: 2020-March-16 10:00 UTC (2020-March-16 02:00 AM PST)Maintenance End Time: 2020-March-16 15:00 UTC (2020-March-16 07:00 AM PST)Maintenance Window Length: 5 hoursMaintenance Expected Severity: LowMaintenance Impact: Potential increased latency and packet loss due to BGP route ... Read More »

15th Mar 2020
Late fee and Affiliate commission

We are updating our due bill late fee and affiliate commission percentage. This change effective from January 2020.
1. Late fee: will be adding 15% with the total due bill.
2. Affiliate commission: The marketer will get 5% of the total invoice.

8th Jan 2020
Coupon Code

Coupon Code RD27JANTO31JAN
get 20% off until 31 Jan 2017

25th Jan 2017
Pay with your Credit Card

We are delighted to let you know that you don’t have to visit this page for payment through credit card onward. From now on, you can pay by following the below steps:1. Firstly, Login your Client Area2. Secondly, Go to Menu>Billing>My Invoice or Invoices3. Finally, select Payment Method :Credit Cardfrom Invoice and then Pay Now. Read More »

26th Oct 2016
PayPal

Our PayPal problem has been resolved. Now you can pay us via PayPal.

11th Dec 2014